June 2, 2007

Singapore March 2007

Posted in Uncategorized at 5:17 pm by John Roney

Singapore has definitely made the list of my two favorite cities. The first day I flew into Singapore was back in March. When I arrived it was about 3:30am, the weather was warm and humid (just the way I like it) and I was as excited as a kid who had never travelled outside his home town before.

I stayed up for the rest of the morning, going out running in the street outside our resort and then thoroughly enjoying the entire rest of the trip. =)

Didn’t bring a camera… have to get pictures next time.

In Faithful Service,

John W. Roney

Leave a Reply

